LYON International Competition
FR UK ES De
Taster access
Producer access
23 March 2019 / Cité Internationale / Lyon / France

Rules & regulations

Only medals from wine competitions on the DGCCRF’s list can be shown on wine labels. The Lyon International Competition is on this list.

Extract - Rules and Regulations of the Concours International de Lyon

The complete Rules and Regulations document is available on request at Concours International de Lyon, Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas, France. It is only available in French.

ARTICLE 1: PURPOSE
The Concours International de Lyon, hereafter called the CIDL (Concours International de Lyon), is organised by Armonia, located at Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas, France. The competition is open to all products in the world. Each product must be in conformity with regulations in force in its country of origin. The goal of the CIDL is to showcase high-quality products.

ARTICLE 2: PRODUCTS AUTHORISED TO COMPETE
WINE COMPETITION: The following wines may take part in the competition: still wines, liqueur wines, sparkling and semi-sparkling wines.
In France the following wines are authorised: PDO, PGI, sparkling wines, semi-sparkling and liqueur wines, etc. With regard to wines having a protected designation of origin or a protected geographical indication, only those wines that have been the object of a declaration of claim (provided for in articles D. 644-5 and D. 646-6 of the Rural Code and the Code of Maritime Fishing) may participate in the competition. With regard to wines that do not have a protected geographical indication but are presented with an indication of vintage or grape variety, only those wines whose vintage or grape variety has been certified in conformity with the provisions of article R. 665-24 of the Rural Code and the Code of Maritime Fishing may participate in the competition.
BEER COMPETITION: are allowed to register all drinks in the world being marketed under the designation "Beer".
SPIRITS COMPETITION: are allowed to register all spirits, brandies and liqueurs in the world.

ARTICLE 3: PROFESSIONALS AUTHORISED TO PRESENT PRODUCTS
The following professionals may participate: winemakers, cooperatives, associated cooperatives, groups of producers, producers, merchants, importers, brewers, commercial agents, distillers, manufacturers.

ARTICLE 4: PRESENTATION OF SAMPLES
WINE COMPETITION:
The wine sample presented to the CIDL must come from a homogenous lot. The lot is made up of a wine produced for human consumption and stored in individual containers or in bulk. A homogenous lot is defined as a number of sales units of packaged wine, or containers of bulk wine, that were produced and, in the case of packaged wine, packaged under practically identical conditions. The wine in all the sales units or containers must also have similar organoleptic and analytical characteristics.
BEER AND SPIRITS COMPETITION:
Each sample submitted must fulfil the following conditions:
- come from a homogenous lot.
- have a sales label. Sales labels should conform to EU regulations for countries that are members of the European Union, to regulations in force in the country where the product was made, and to importing regulations for third countries.

ARTICLE 6: SENDING SAMPLES
Samples should arrive at the CIDL ‘postage paid’, i.e., with shipping, customs duties and taxes paid by the sender. Bottles shall be sent at the participant’s expense and at his or her own risk. Any sample sent shipping due will be refused. Samples received that do not correspond to registration information or were not previously registered will not be presented for tasting and will remain the property of the CIDL.
WINE COMPETITION:
Each sample submitted to the CIDL should be representative of the lot to which it belongs. If a wine is stored in bulk in various containers, samples should be taken from each and blended to form the final sample submitted to the CIDL, with the volumes taken from each container reflecting the percentage of the total stored in that container.
…/…
For each wine registered, 3 samples of 0.5l or 0.75l shall be submitted. Sales labels in conformity with the regulations of the country of production or sale shall be affixed to the sample bottles before they are submitted. In any case, the identifying label should provide the same information and details as those appearing on the wine registration form.
BEER AND SPIRITS COMPETITION:
The number of samples requested depends on the product category; it can be found on the website.

ARTICLE 7: REGISTRATION RULES
The participant must provide the information required to open an account. He or she must also complete a registration form, for each product submitted. This may be done by post or online.
Registration by post: The completed participant form should be sent to the following address: Concours International de Lyon - Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas, France. Forms are available on the CIDL’s website (www.concourslyon.com), hereafter known as the “site”, or upon request.
Online registration:
a) The participant must open an account on the site. He or she will then have a personal account that can be used to present products. There is no charge for opening an account.
b) A form must be completed on the site for each product submitted. This form is available on the site from the participant’s personal account.

Registration fees must be paid in accordance with provisions laid down in Article 9. Payment methods are also described in detail in Article 9.
The information provided on both forms is binding on its author.
Participants must indicate if they have any direct or indirect links with a taster on a jury so that the organisers can make sure this product taster does not judge the participant’s samples.

WINE COMPETITION:
The following documents must be sent to the address given above in order to register for the CIDL:
- an analysis report less than one year old (see article 8) for each wine.
- the declaration of claim for wines with a protected designation of origin or a protected geographical indication,
- the request for certification for wines that do not have a protected geographical indication but are presented with an indication of vintage or grape variety.


ARTICLE 8: ANALYSIS REPORT (WINE ONLY):
The analysis report should include information that makes it possible to identify the sample, along with the following analytical information:
- the actual and potential alcoholic strength by volume at 20°, expressed as % vol.;
- sugars (glucose + fructose), expressed in g/l;
- total acidity, expressed in mEq/l;
- volatile acidity, expressed in mEq/l;
- total sulphur dioxide content, expressed in mg/l;
- excess pressure from carbon dioxide for sparkling wine, expressed in bar;
For a period of one year, the CIDL will keep a sample of award-winning wines, and their analysis reports, to make available to control organisations upon request. The participant should do the same. The wine form and analysis report will be kept on file and made available to agents responsible for controls for a period of five years from the competition date.

ARTICLE 9: REGISTRATION FEES
The amounts of registration fees are indicated on the participant form and on the site. They are given in euros, include all taxes and are the same for all countries: 44.40€ including VAT for each sample presented (ex VAT 37.00€).
- For France payment can be made with a personal cheque to the order of Armonia - Concours International de Lyon, or by bank transfer or credit card.
- For all other countries, in Europe and elsewhere, payment can be made by bank transfer or credit card.
In keeping with European legislation, services provided in France must be invoiced with French VAT for participants based in France or outside the European Union. Those who are in the EU (excluding France) with a VAT number will be invoiced ex-VAT.
The choice of payment method for the registration fees is made online in the participant’s personal space, after having completed the product registration process. Credit card payment is made via a secure online payment system (Visa, Mastercard).
Payment should be made to the order of Armonia - Concours International de Lyon.
If registration fees for a sample have not been paid, the product will not be allowed to take part in the competition.
The CIDL is not responsible for paying bank fees. Credit cards are charged and checks are sent to the bank on the day the registration is recorded.
Registration fees cannot be reimbursed if, for example, samples or forms arrive after the deadline, if the product does not receive a prize, or if the registration is cancelled for any reason.

Participants shall receive an invoice by email. If the participant does not have an email account, the invoice will be sent by fax or post, as requested.

ARTICLE 10: CALENDAR
The opening and closing dates for registrations, as well as the deadline for the samples reception are available upon request from the Concours International de Lyon, Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas, France. This information also can be found on the website concourslyon.com

ARTICLE 14: COMPOSITION OF JURIES
Juries are composed of jurors who are designated and called directly by the commissioner general from a list of jurors who have voluntarily registered on the CIDL’s website.
For each category of products the jury will be composed of at least 3 persons. Two-thirds of the total number of jurors shall be competent product tasters.
‘Competent product taster’ is defined as a professional (oenologists, cellar masters, merchants, producers, cellar managers, brewers, distillers) or distribution (brokers, wholesalers, sommeliers, restaurant owners, importers, retailers) or consumers who are members of tasting clubs or have taken courses in tasting.
If one or more members of the jury are absent on the day of the tasting, the commissioner general may designate substitute jurors.
Jurors’ names are confidential. Their personal data is not communicated to any third parties.
CIDL organisers will ask jury members to submit a solemn declaration indicating any direct or indirect ties they may have with any companies, establishments, professional organisations or associations whose activities, products or interests may be related to samples presented in the competition.
The commissioner general has the right to disqualify any juror, if necessary, to avoid having a competitor judge his own product or for any other reason without having to justify it.

ARTICLE 16: DISTINCTIONS
The Concours International de Lyon grants the following awards:
- Gold Medal
- Silver Medal
The number of awards must not surpass one-third of the number of samples presented. The number of distinctions given for a category must not surpass one-third of the number of products registered.
Participants will be informed of results by letter if and only if their products were selected for an award. This letter will be the official document for the competition. As such, it will indicate the name of the competition, type of distinction awarded, identity of the product, category in which it was judged and volume declared (for wines only), along with the name and address of the holder.
Prior authorisation must be obtained before reproducing or representing the medal or logo, whether completely or partially.
WINE COMPETITION:
Medals representing the distinctions obtained may be affixed to bottles. They shall be available for award-winning wines. The number of medals provided will correspond to the volume declared when the wine is registered for the competition.
BEER AND SPIRITS COMPETITION:
Medals representing the distinctions obtained may be affixed to bottles. They shall be available for award-winning products. Medals can be affixed to products during 2 years from the date the results are announced.

ARTICLE 17: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Any reproduction or representation, either total or partial, of the medal, logo, name, or any part whatsoever of the website is strictly forbidden without prior written agreement. Reproduction of medals cannot be made without authorization, and the graphic representation cannot undergo any sort of modification, correction, or adaptation.
In every respect, and under all circumstances, the name, brand, and distinctive signs found on the site or any other medium developed and used by the CIDL are protected by copyright.

ARTICLE 18: CONTROLS
The CIDL reserves the right to cancel any incomplete or erroneous registration and to eliminate any sample that does not conform to rules and regulations. It also reserves the right to have a certified analysis laboratory perform an analytical verification of award-winning samples and to take any subsequent steps it deems necessary. The CIDL may take samples at sales points to verify that samples tasted correspond to bottles actually found for sale in stores or at the property.
CIDL organisers shall set up an internal control system to guarantee that these rules and regulations are applied. The system shall be placed under the responsibility of the commissioner general. The commissioner general shall verify, in particular, that the following are respected: conformity of registration documents, anonymity of samples during tasting, selection of jurors according to criteria set out in article 14, attribution of distinctions in conformity with article 16.

ARTICLE 19: USE OF THE « CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL DE LYON » BRAND NAME
Use of the “Concours International de Lyon” brand name or the logo corresponding to the distinction awarded is subject to payment of a royalty or permit fee. The medal may be printed on labels only by Competition-certified printers. Non-payment of fees shall nullify the concerned party’s right to use the brand name or logo. Any use of the brand name or logo outside the conditions defined in these rules and regulations, the graphics charter, or any other document to which it may refer, shall be considered fraudulent. In such a case, a 20% penalty shall be added to the fees (royalty or permit) levied for the entire lot under consideration.

ARTICLE 20: OBLIGATION OF PARTICIPANTS AND AVAILABILITY OF THE RULES & REGULATIONS
Participation in the CIDL includes acceptance of these rules and regulations, which may be obtained upon request from the Concours International de Lyon, Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas, France.

ARTICLE 21: PENALTIES
A competition participant who has been found guilty of not respecting these rules and regulations shall be subject to the following: retraction of any awards received, exclusion from the competition, legal action instigated at the organisers’ request.

ARTICLE 23: APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES
These rules and regulations are subject to French law. The language of the rules and regulations is French.
In the case of any dispute or legal action taken against the Concours International de Lyon or the Armonia company, Courts of Lyon (France) shall be the only competent authority regardless of the nationalities of the parties to the conflict.

Concours International de Lyon
FR UK ES De
Accès dégustateurs
Accès producteurs
24 mars 2018 / Cité Internationale / Lyon / France

Le règlement

Le Concours International de Lyon a été validé par la DGCCRF. Seules les médailles des concours vinicoles référencés sur la liste de la DGCCRF (Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances) peuvent figurer dans l’étiquetage des vins. Voir la liste

Extrait du règlement du Concours International de Lyon

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET
Le Concours International de Lyon, ci-après nommé CIDL, est organisé par Armonia situé au Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas. Il s’adresse à tous les produits du monde (rouge, rosé, blanc) avec ou sans indication géographique. Chaque produit doit être conforme à la réglementation en vigueur dans son pays. Le CIDL a pour but de mettre en avant les produits de qualité.

ARTICLE 2 : LES VINS PRODUITS AUTORISES A CONCOURIR
CONCOURS DES VINS : Sont autorisés à concourir tous les vins du monde avec ou sans indication géographique : vins tranquilles, vins de liqueur, vins effervescents (vins mousseux et vins pétillants).
En France les vins autorisés sont les suivants: AOP, IGP, VDF, vins mousseux, vins pétillants, vins de liqueur… Pour les vins bénéficiant d’une appellation d’origine protégée ou d’une indication géographique protégée, seuls les vins dont la déclaration de revendication prévue aux articles D. 644-5 et D. 646-6 du code rural et de la pêche maritime a été effectuée, peuvent participer à ce concours. Pour les vins ne bénéficiant pas d’une indication géographique et qui sont présentés avec une indication de millésime ou de cépage, seuls ceux dont le millésime ou le cépage a fait l’objet d’une certification conformément aux dispositions de l’article R. 665-24 du code rural et de la pêche maritime peuvent participer au concours.
CONCOURS DES BIERES : sont autorisées à concourir toutes les boissons du monde commercialisées sous la dénomination "bière".
CONCOURS DES SPIRITUEUX : sont autorisés à concourir tous les spiritueux, eaux-de-vie, et liqueurs du monde.

ARTICLE 3 : LES PROFESSIONNELS AUTORISES A PRESENTER DES PRODUITS
Sont admis à participer les professionnels suivants : les vignerons récoltants, les coopératives vinicoles, les unions de coopératives vinicoles, les groupements de producteurs, les producteurs, les négociants, les importateurs, les agences commerciales, les apiculteurs, les brasseurs, les caves coopératives, les distillateurs, les huileries, les industriels, les moulins.

ARTICLE 4 : HOMOGENEITE DU LOT DU VIN PRESENTATIONS DES ECHANTILLONS
CONCOURS DES VINS :
L’échantillon de vin présenté au CIDL par un compétiteur est issu d’un lot homogène. Ce lot est constitué d’un vin destiné à la consommation, conditionné ou en vrac. On entend par lot homogène un ensemble d’unités de vente d’un vin conditionné ou de contenants d’un vin en vrac qui a été élaboré et, le cas échéant, conditionné dans des conditions pratiquement identiques et qui présente des caractéristiques organoleptiques et analytiques similaires.
CONCOURS DES BIERES ET SPIRITUEUX :
Chaque échantillon doit être présenté dans les conditions suivantes :
- provenir d'un lot homogène. Ce lot doit être disponible et détenu en vue de la consommation.
- être habillé avec l’étiquetage de commercialisation. Les étiquettes de commercialisation doivent être conformes à la règlementation communautaire pour les états membres de l’U.E. et à la réglementation en vigueur dans le pays d’élaboration, et aux dispositions d’importation pour les pays tiers.

ARTICLE 6 : ENVOI DES ECHANTILLONS
Les échantillons doivent parvenir au CIDL franco domicile (frais de port, douane et taxes à charge de l'expéditeur). L’expédition est faite aux frais du participant et à ses risques et périls. Tout échantillon envoyé en port dû sera refusé. Les échantillons reçus ne correspondant pas à l’inscription ou n'ayant pas fait l'objet d'une inscription préalable ne seront pas présentés à la dégustation et resteront la propriété du CIDL.
CONCOURS DES VINS :
Tout échantillon présenté au CIDL est représentatif du lot auquel il appartient. Lorsqu’un lot de vin présenté au CIDL est stocké en vrac dans différents contenants, l’échantillon présenté au concours est composé de l’assemblage des échantillons prélevés dans chacun des contenants et assemblés au prorata des volumes de ces contenants. Les échantillons peuvent être prélevés par un représentant du CIDL, une société extérieure ou toute personne dûment mandatée. Il pourra s’agir du producteur ou compétiteur lui-même à condition qu’il s’engage sur l’honneur sur la représentativité des échantillons du lot présenté. Pour chaque vin inscrit, 3 échantillons de 0,5l ou 0,75l devront être présentés. Les bouteilles d’échantillons seront prioritairement habillées avec l’étiquette de commercialisation conforme à la réglementation du pays de production ou de commercialisation. Dans tous les cas l’étiquette d’identification devra mentionner les mêmes informations et précisions que celles figurant sur le formulaire d'inscription du vin.
CONCOURS BIERES ET SPIRITUEUX :
Le nombre d’échantillons demandés en fonction de la catégorie de produit est accessible sur le site internet.

ARTICLE 7 : REGLES D’INSCRIPTION
Un participant doit donner différentes informations nécessaires à l’ouverture d’un compte. Il doit aussi remplir une fiche d’inscription par produit présenté, appelé formulaire vin ou bière ou spiritueux. Il peut le faire de deux manières, par courrier ou par internet.
Inscription par courrier : Le formulaire participant et le formulaire vin ou bière ou spiritueux dûment remplis doivent être retournés à l'adresse suivante : Concours International de Lyon - Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer - 69400 LIMAS - France. Les formulaires sont disponibles sur le site Internet du concours www.concourslyon.com ci-après dénommé le "Site" ou sur simple demande.
Inscription par internet :
a) Le participant doit ouvrir un compte sur le Site. Il disposera ensuite d’un compte personnel afin de présenter ses produits. L’ouverture d’un compte est gratuite.
b) Un formulaire doit être complété sur le Site pour chaque produit présenté. Il est disponible sur le Site depuis le compte personnel du participant.

Le paiement des droits d’inscription doit être effectué conformément aux dispositions prévues à l’Article 9. Les modes de paiement sont également détaillés à l’Article 9.
Les indications mentionnées sur les deux formulaires engagent la responsabilité de leur auteur.
Tout participant doit signaler s’il est lié, directement ou indirectement à un dégustateur faisant partie du jury afin que les organisateurs prennent les mesures appropriées pour qu’il ne juge pas ses produits.
CONCOURS VINS :
Sont obligatoires pour l'inscription au CIDL, l'envoi des documents suivants à l'adresse précitée :
- un bulletin d’analyses par vin datant de moins d’un an (voir article 8).
Et pour la France :
- la déclaration de revendication pour les vins bénéficiant d’une appellation d’origine protégée ou d’une indication géographique protégée
- la demande de certification pour les vins ne bénéficiant pas d’une indication géographique présentés avec une indication de millésime ou de cépage.

ARTICLE 8 : BULLETIN D’ANALYSES (VINS UNIQUEMENT) :
Le bulletin d'analyses doit comporter les éléments permettant d’identifier l’échantillon ainsi que les valeurs des paramètres analytiques suivants :
– les titres alcoométriques volumiques acquis et en puissance à 20°C, exprimés en % vol. ;
– les sucres (glucose+fructose), exprimés en g/l ;
– l’acidité totale, exprimée en méq/l ;
– l’acidité volatile, exprimée en méq/l ;
– l’anhydride sulfureux total, exprimé en mg/l ;
– la surpression due à l’anhydride carbonique pour les vins mousseux, exprimée en bars ;
Le CIDL conservera pendant un an un échantillon témoin du vin primé et son bulletin d’analyses, et le tiendra à disposition des services de contrôle. Le participant se doit d’en faire autant. La fiche de renseignements et le bulletin d’analyses seront tenus à la disposition des agents chargés des contrôles pendant une période de cinq ans à compter de la date de déroulement du concours.

ARTICLE 9 : DROITS D’INSCRIPTION
Les montants des droits d’inscription sont indiqués sur le formulaire participant et sur le Site. Ils sont en euros toutes taxes comprises et identiques pour tous les pays du monde :
44.40 € TTC par échantillon présenté (37.00€ HT).
- Pour la France les règlements se font soit par chèque bancaire à l’ordre d’Armonia - Concours International de Lyon, soit par virement bancaire ou soit par carte bancaire.
- Pour l’Europe et le reste du monde les règlements se font soit par virement bancaire ou soit par carte bancaire.
Conformément à la législation européenne, les prestations de services situées en France doivent être facturées avec la TVA française pour les participants établis en France et hors de l’Union européenne. Les participants de l’Union Européenne (hors France) justifiant d’un numéro de TVA seront facturés hors taxes.
Sur Internet le choix du mode de paiement des frais d’inscription se fait en ligne dans l’espace personnel du participant et ce après avoir réalisé l’inscription des échantillons. Le règlement par Carte Bancaire est effectué via le système de paiement en ligne sécurisé (Visa, Mastercard).
Les paiements sont réglés à Armonia – Concours International de Lyon.
Les produits dont les frais d'inscription n'auront pas été acquittés ne seront pas admis à participer au concours.
Les frais de banque ne sont pas pris en charge par le CIDL. Le débit des cartes bancaires ou de paiement ou la mise à l'encaissement du chèque s'effectue à la date d'enregistrement de l’inscription.
Les droits d’inscription ne pourront faire l’objet d’un remboursement, si les échantillons ou les dossiers arrivent après la date limite, si le produit concerné n'est pas primé ou quels que soient les motifs d’annulation d’une inscription.
Une facture sera envoyée au participant par email. Si ce dernier n’a pas d’email le justificatif sera envoyé par fax ou par courrier, à sa demande.

ARTICLE 10 : CALENDRIER
La date d’ouverture et de clôture des inscriptions, ainsi que la date limite de réception des échantillons est disponible sur simple demande adressée au Concours International de Lyon, Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 LIMAS. Ces informations sont aussi accessibles via le site internet concourslyon.com. Les dégustations pourront être échelonnées sur d'autres dates et lieux en plus de la date et du lieu principal affichés sur le site ou les documents.

ARTICLE 14: COMPOSITION DES JURYS
Les jurys sont composés de jurés, désignés et convoqués par le commissaire général directement par ses soins grâce à une liste d’inscription volontaire des jurés sur le site internet du CIDL.
Pour chaque catégorie de produit le jury sera composé au minimum de 3 personnes dont les deux tiers au moins sont des dégustateurs compétents.
Par dégustateur compétent on entend des professionnels de la filière viticole ou brassicole ou alcool (œnologues, maitres de chais, cavistes, viticulteurs, responsables de cave, brasseurs, distillateurs) ou de la distribution (courtiers, négociants, sommeliers, restaurateurs, importateurs, détaillants) ou de consommateurs membres de clubs œnophiles de dégustation ou ayant suivi une formation à la dégustation.
Dans le cas où des membres du jury seraient absents, le commissaire général peut désigner des suppléants.

Les organisateurs du CIDL demanderont une déclaration sur l’honneur aux membres de jury mentionnant leurs liens, directs ou indirects, avec les entreprises, établissements, organisations professionnelles ou associations dont les activités, produits ou intérêts peuvent concerner les produits présentés au concours.
Le commissaire général pourra récuser tout juré, afin d’éviter qu’un compétiteur membre d’un jury ne juge ses propres produits, ou pour toute autre raison que ce soit sans avoir à le motiver.

ARTICLE 16 : DISTINCTIONS
Le Concours International de Lyon décerne les récompenses suivantes :
- Médaille d’Or
- Médaille d’Argent
Le nombre de récompenses ne doit pas représenter plus d’un tiers des échantillons présentés. Le nombre de distinctions attribuées pour une catégorie ne doit pas représenter plus du tiers des produits inscrits.
Les participants seront avisés ultérieurement des résultats par courrier si leurs produits sont sélectionnés. Ce courrier sera le document officiel du concours précisant, le nom du concours, la nature de la distinction attribuée, l’identité du produit, la catégorie dans laquelle il a concouru, le volume déclaré (uniquement pour les vins) ainsi que le nom et adresse du détenteur.
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle des médailles ou du logo est soumise à autorisation et à paiement de droits. (Voir article 19)
CONCOURS DES VINS :
Des médailles représentatives des distinctions attribuées pourront être appliquées sur la bouteille et seront disponibles pour les produits primés.
Le nombre de médailles sera fourni en fonction du volume déclaré lors de l’inscription.
CONCOURS DES BIERES ET SPIRITUEUX
Des médailles représentatives des distinctions attribuées pourront être appliquées sur l’emballage et seront disponibles pour les produits primés. Les médailles peuvent être apposées sur les produits durant 2 ans à compter de la date de la proclamation des résultats.

ARTICLE 17 - PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de la médaille, du logo, du nom, ou de tout ou partie des éléments se trouvant sur le Site est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable. Toute reproduction de la médaille ne pourra se faire que sur autorisation et ne pourra faire l’objet d’aucune modification, rectification, adaptation quelles qu’elles soient.
De manière générale, les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur le Site ou tout autre support diffusé et développé par le CIDL sont protégés au titre du droit des marques.

ARTICLE 18 : CONTROLES
Le CIDL se réserve le droit d’annuler toute inscription incomplète ou erronée et d’éliminer tout échantillon non conforme au règlement. Le CIDL se réserve le droit de faire procéder, par un laboratoire d’analyses œnologiques agréé, à un contrôle analytique des échantillons primés et d’y donner la suite qui lui semble nécessaire. Le CIDL se réserve le droit d’effectuer des prélèvements sur les lieux de vente pour vérifier que les échantillons dégustés correspondent à ceux trouvés dans le commerce ou en vente à la propriété.
Les organisateurs du CIDL mettent en place un organisme de contrôle interne, sous la responsabilité du commissaire général, chargé de veiller au respect du présent règlement. Il vérifie notamment que les points suivants sont respectés : conformité des documents à l’inscription, anonymat des produits pendant la dégustation, sélection des jurés selon les critères de l’article 14, attribution des distinctions conforme à l’article 16.

ARTICLE 19 : UTILISATION DE LA MARQUE « CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL DE LYON »
L’utilisation de la marque « Concours International de Lyon » ou du logo de la distinction est soumis au paiement d’une redevance ou dérogation. La médaille peut être imprimée sur l'étiquette du produit, uniquement par des imprimeurs agréés par le concours. Le non-paiement de la redevance exclut le droit d’utiliser la marque ou le logo. De plus toute utilisation en dehors des conditions définies dans le présent règlement, la charte graphique ou dans tout autre document auquel il pourra être renvoyé sera considéré comme une fraude. Elle entraînera le paiement des droits (redevance ou dérogation) de la totalité du lot considéré, majorés d’une pénalité de 20%.

ARTICLE 20 : OBLIGATION DES PARTICIPANTS ET DISPONIBILITE DU REGLEMENT
La participation au CIDL comporte l’acceptation du présent règlement qui est disponible sur simple demande adressée au Concours International de Lyon, Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 LIMAS.

ARTICLE 21 : SANCTIONS
Un compétiteur qui serait convaincu du non-respect du présent règlement encourt les sanctions suivantes : retrait des distinctions éventuellement obtenues, exclusion du concours, poursuites pénales demandées par les organisateurs.

ARTICLE 23 : DROIT APPLICABLE – LITIGES
Le présent règlement est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent règlement est la langue française.
En cas de contestation ou de litige avec le Concours International de Lyon ou la société Armonia, et quelle que soit la nationalité des parties en conflit, les Tribunaux de Lyon (France) sont seuls compétents.